At the voting location run by Seyi Makinde, the governor of Oyo State, Bola Tinubu, the APC’s presidential candidate, won the election.

Atiku Abubakar received 27 votes, Peter Obi of the Labor Party received 82 votes, and Tinubu received 104 votes.

Action Alliance received one vote, while Action Democratic Party and All Progressives Grand Alliance each received two.

There were 17 invalid votes in total.

Seyi Makinde, the state governor, had previously cast a ballot there.